媒體介紹資料

本網站使用、引用或提到的「MyScript」商標和 MyScript 的其他產品名稱、服務名稱或標誌,都是 MyScript 在法國或其他國家/地區的商標或註冊商標。除非事先向 MyScript 取得明確的書面同意,否則不得為任何目的使用 MyScript 標誌。

公司描述

MyScript 在手寫辨識技術與數位筆跡管理產品方面,都是領先業界的龍頭,利用人工智慧 (MyScript AI) 開發的技術更公認是最佳產品。

MyScript AI 能辨識所有手寫內容,從一般文字、方程式、圖表甚至音符,無所不包,可支援 70 多種語言。現在能透過雲端提供服務,支援各大作業系統,更可移植到更小眾的作業環境。

MyScript 也推出了 MyScript Interactive Ink (互動墨水) 技術,讓手寫內容成為數位世界的核心。由於這種技術能把手寫文字視為數位內容,所以能提高使用者的生產力,因為他們可以用最自然的方式直接生產、編輯和分享數位形式內容。這種技術已經應用到兩個應用程式上:MyScript Calculator 和 Nebo。MyScript Interactive Ink (互動墨水) 技術讓 Nebo 成為市面上生產力最高的筆記產品,適合個人和工作團隊。

MyScript 總部設於法國南特,並在中國、日本、南韓、美國等地設有分公司,為全球顧客提供優質服務。如需更多資訊,請參閱www.myscript.com。

Media kit

The trademark “MyScript” and any other product names, service names or logos of MyScript used, quoted and/or referenced on this web site are trademarks or registered trademarks of MyScript in France or in other countries. You may not use the MyScript logo for any purpose except pursuant to an express written agreement from MyScript.

Company description

MyScript is the market pioneer and leader in handwriting recognition and digital ink management solutions. The company has developed a technology based on artificial intelligence (MyScript AI) considered as the best in the market.

MyScript AI interprets all kinds of handwritten content, from text to equations to diagrams and to music notation. It supports 70+ languages. It is available from the Cloud, across the main operating systems and is portable to more specific environments.

MyScript has also introduced MyScript Interactive Ink technology that brings handwriting at the core of the digital world. With handwriting being treated as digital content, users become more productive as they can intuitively create, interact with, and share content directly in digital form. This technology is leveraged in two applications: MyScript Calculator and Nebo. Thanks to MyScript Interactive Ink, Nebo is the most productive note-taking solution for individuals and teams available in the market.

MyScript serves customers worldwide from its headquarters in Nantes, France, and regional offices located in China, Japan, Korea and the U.S. For more information, see www.myscript.com.